Contact Us

General Enquiries
Person 1Person 2Person 3

GrainCorp Grains
Level 28, 175 Liverpool St
Sydney NSW 2000

Ph: 02 9325 9100 
Email: enquiries@graincorp.com.au


PO Box A268
 
Sydney South NSW 1235
Grower Services & CropConnect Queries
Person 1Person 2Person 3

Our grower hotline is available 8:30am - 5pm AEST - Monday to Friday.
During harvest, hotline hours run 8am - 6pm AEDT – Monday to Friday and may be extended over weekends and after close of business.

Ph: 1800 809 482  (then select option 1)
Email: growers@graincorp.com.au
Buyer Services
Person 1Person 2Person 3
Ph: 1800 809 482  (then select option 3)
Email: buyerservices@graincorp.com.au
International Trading
Person 1Person 2Person 3

Australia

Email: ausexporttrader@graincorp.com.au

New Zealand

General Enquiries

Ph: +64 0800 300 313
Email: customerservices@graincorp.co.nz

The United Kingdom

Reid Doyle

UK Trading Director
Ph: +441760 726061
Email: reid.doyle@saxonag.co.uk

Ukraine

Ms Tetiana Yatchenko

Director General Ukraine
Ph: +380 50 3577670
Email: tetiana.yatchenko@graincorp.com.ua

Americas

Mr Glen Pownall

Senior Trader
Ph: +1 204 928 5800
Email: glen.pownall@graincorp.ca

Asia

China

Mr David Cui

General Manager China
Ph: +86 139 1102 3695
Email: david.cui@graincorp.com.au

 

India

Ms Ratna Sahni

Director of Indian Operations
Ph: +91 99309 40021
Email: ratna.sahni@graincorp.com.au

 

Thailand (Representative Office)

Mr Varapong Lohachitranond

Marketing Manager Thailand
Ph: +66 81 8548845
Email: varapong@graincorp.com.au

Vietnam (Representative Office)

Ms Huong Nguyen

Senior Sales Manager
Ph: +84 91 356 26 82

Asia (Other Countries)

Mr Kenny Zhuo

Trader
Ph: +65 9660 8849
Email: kenny.zhuo@graincorp.com.au

Timeslotting
Person 1Person 2Person 3
Ph: 1800 809 482  (then select option 2)
Email: timeslotting@graincorp.com.au
Ocean Freight
Person 1Person 2Person 3
Email: oceanfreight@graincorp.com.au
Invoicing Enquiries
Person 1Person 2Person 3
Ph: 02 9266 9400
Email: credit@graincorp.com.au
Site Property Sales
Person 1Person 2Person 3
Email: properties@graincorp.com.au

Contact us.

For general enquiries, please get in touch with the relevant team or submit the form below.

Say hello.